Just eat it!

Not technically a food post… but the video does list some delicious (and “ethnic”) food. I wonder how much of it Harper has tried?

And it just occurred to me- I think of myself as Canadian first…but am I one of the “ethnic votes” he’s targeting?

Go Ethnics Go!?!?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Just eat it!

  1. IfByYes says:

    Probably. You should show up in costume, y’know.

    • Hmmm, should I go as a slutty cat, or a goblin?

      Oh, you didn’t mean THAT kind of costume. Gotcha.

      Incidentally, I’m amused that people are finally catching on that using the term “costume” to refer to an ethnic group’s traditional clothing is inappropriate. I’ve been hating on that word in that context for years.

Leave a Reply

